[ecoop-info] [LC-09] LOGIC COLLOQUIUM 2009 - third announcement

Logic Colloquium 2009 lc2009 at fmi.uni-sofia.bg
Sat Jun 6 21:47:51 CEST 2009

(Apologies if you receive multiple copies of this announcement)

                     Third Announcement
                   Logic Colloquium  2009
                  Sofia 31 July - 5 August

          Deadline for early registration: 30 June, 2009



The Logic Colloquium is the annual European conference on logic,
organised under the auspices of the Association for Symbolic Logic(ASL).


1. The deadline for early registration is approaching: 30 June, 2009.
You can register online at


2. Titles of tutorials, plenary lectures and the Gödel lecture can be
found at


3. Special session speakers and titles of their lectures can be found at


4. A list of confirmed speakers at the satellite event The Workshop on
Computability Theory, Sofia 6-7 August, can be found at


Please remember to notify the organizers per email if you wish to attend
the satellite event.

The Programme Committee:
Samson Abramsky, Klaus Ambos-Spies, Joan Bagaria (Chair), Fernando
Ferreira, Martin Goldstern, Erich Graedel, Ehud Hrushovski, Tapani
Hyttinen,  Yiannis Moschovakis, Margarita Otero, Stewart Shapiro, Ivan
Soskov and  W. Hugh Woodin

and Organizing Committee: Alexandra Soskova (Chair), Dimitar Dobrev,
Dimitar Guelev, Lyubomir Ivanov, Stela Nikolova, Solomon Passy, Dimitar
Shiyachki, Mariya Soskova, Mitko Yanchev, Anton Zinoviev

cordially invite everyone interested in Logic to attend the conference
and satellite meeting.

More information about the ecoop-info mailing list