[ecoop-info] Extended deadline: OOPS at ACM SAC 2010

Davide Ancona davide at disi.unige.it
Thu Sep 3 15:44:25 CEST 2009

Please note that the submission deadline has been extended.

- Important Dates

*September 15, 2009*: Full Paper Submission

October 19, 2009: Notification of paper acceptance/rejection

November 02, 2009: Camera-ready copies of accepted papers

- Program Committee

     * Suad Alagic, University of Southern Maine, USA
     * Curtis Clifton, Rose-Hulman Inst. of Tech., USA
     * Pascal Costanza, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium
     * Antonio Cunei, Ecole Polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland
     * Dino Distefano, Queen Mary University of London, UK
     * Sophia Drossopoulou, Imperial College, UK
     * Erik Ernst, University of Aarhus, Denmark
     * Stephan Hermann, Technische Universität Berlin, Germany
     * Atsushi Igarashi, Kyoto University, Japan
     * Jakko Järvi, Texas A&M University, USA
     * Doug Lea, Suny Oswego, USA
     * Francesco Logozzo, Microsoft Research, USA
     * Jeremy Manson, Google, USA
     * Oscar Nierstrasz, University of Bern, Switzerland
     * Jacques Noyé, École des Mines de Nantes, France
     * Manuel Oriol, University of York, UK
     * Terence Parr, University of San Francisco, USA
     * David Ungar, IBM Research Almaden, USA
     * Mirko Viroli, University of Bologna, Italy

More information about the ecoop-info mailing list