[ecoop-info] AITO Dahl-Nygaard Prize winners for 2012: Gregor Kiczales and Tobias Wrigstad

Eric Jul IFI UiO ericbj at ifi.uio.no
Thu Mar 1 19:03:19 CET 2012


AITO is happy to announce the winners of the AITO Dahl-Nygaard Prize for 2012.

The press release is attached.


Professor Eric Jul
AITO President
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://web.satd.uma.es/pipermail/ecoop-info/attachments/20120301/eb490156/attachment.html 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: 2012 Dahl-Nygaard Prize winners - Press Release.pdf
Type: application/pdf
Size: 13074 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://web.satd.uma.es/pipermail/ecoop-info/attachments/20120301/eb490156/attachment.pdf 

More information about the ecoop-info mailing list