[ecoop-info] CFP: ATVA 2015

jun sun sunjun at sutd.edu.sg
Mon Apr 6 09:34:06 CEST 2015

ATVA 2015, 13th International Symposium on Automated Technology for
Verification and Analysis
  October 12-15, 2015, Shanghai, China, http://atva2015.ios.ac.cn/

The purpose of ATVA is to promote research on theoretical and
practical aspects of automated analysis, verification and synthesis
by providing a forum for interaction between the regional and the
international research communities and industry in the field.

ATVA 2015 solicits high-quality submissions in areas related to the
theory and practice of automated analysis and verification of hardware
and software systems. Topics of interest include, but are not limited

* Formalisms for modeling hardware, software and embedded systems
* Specification and verification of finite-state, infinite-state and
parameterized systems
* Program analysis and software verification
* Analysis and verification of hardware circuits, systems-on-chip and
embedded systems
* Analysis of real-time, hybrid, priced/weighted and probabilistic systems
* Deductive, algorithmic, compositional, and abstraction refinement
techniques for analysis and verification
* Analytical techniques for safety, security, and dependability
* Testing and runtime analysis based on verification technology
* Analysis and verification of parallel and concurrent hardware/software systems
* Verification in industrial practice
* Applications and case studies

Theory papers should preferably be motivated by practical problems,
and applications should be based on sound theory and should solve
problems of practical interest.

IMPORTANT DATESApril 22, 2015	Abstract submission deadline (AOE)April
25, 2015	Paper submission deadline (AOE)May 5, 2015	Submission of
workshop proposalsJun 8, 2015	Paper acceptance/rejection
notificationJun 10, 2015	Announcement of the accepted papersJuly 5,
2015	Camera-ready copy deadline

Jifeng He (East China Normal University, China)

Bernd Finkbeiner (Saarland University, Germany)
Geguang Pu (East China Normal University, China)
Lijun Zhang (Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences)

David N. Jansen (Radboud Universiteit, Netherlands)
Huibiao Zhu (East China Normal University, China)

Alessandro Abate (University of Oxford, UK)
Erika Ábrahám (RWTH Aachen University, Germany)
Michael Backes (Saarland University, Germany)
Christel Baier (Technical University of Dresden, Germany)
Ahmed Bouajjani (University Paris Diderot, FR)
Tevfik Bultan (University of California at Santa Barbara, USA)
Franck Cassez (NICTA, Australia)
Rance Cleaveland (University of Maryland, USA)
Hung Dang-Van (UET, Vietnam National University, Vietnam)
Bernd Finkbeiner (Saarland University, Germany)
Mark Greenstreet (University of British Columbia, Canada)
Holger Hermanns (Saarland University, Germany)
Pao-Ann Hsiung (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan)
Alan Hu (University of British Columbia, Canada)
Michael Huth (Imperial College London, UK)
Jie-Hong Roland Jiang (National Taiwan University, Taiwan)
Orna Kupferman (Hebrew University, Israel)
Kim Guldstrand Larsen (Aalborg University, Denmark)
Xuandong Li (Nanjing University, China)
Annabelle McIver (Macquarie University, AU)
Ken McMillan (Microsoft, USA)
Madhavan Mukund (Chennai Mathematical Institute, India)
Flemming Nielson (Technical University of Denmark, Denmark)
Mizuhito Ogawa (Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology)
Catuscia Palamidessi (INRIA Saclay and LIX, FR)
Doron Peled (Bar Ilan University, Israel)
Geguang Pu (East China Normal University, China)
Jean-François Raskin (Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium)
Kristin Y. Rozier (NASA's Ames Research Center, USA)
Sven Schewe (Liverpool University, UK)
Scott Smolka (Stony Brook University, USA)
Farn Wang (National Taiwan University, Taiwan)
Bow-Yaw Wang (Academia Sinica, Taiwan)
Wang Yi (Uppsala University, Sweden)
Naijun Zhan (Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences)
Lijun Zhang (Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences)

E. Allen Emerson (University of Texas-Austin, USA)
Teruo Higashino (Osaka University, Japan)
Insup Lee (University of Pennsylvania, USA)
Doron Peled (Bar Ilan University, Israel)
Farn Wang (National Taiwan University, Taiwan)
Hsu-Chun Yen (National Taiwan University, Taiwan)

Jun Sun (Singapore University of Technology and Design, SG)

Dino Distefano (Facebook and Queen Mary University of London, UK)
Joost-Pieter Katoen (RWTH Aachen University, Germany)
J Strother Moore (University of Texas-Austin, USA)
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://web.satd.uma.es/pipermail/ecoop-info/attachments/20150406/cb9a216e/attachment.html>

More information about the ecoop-info mailing list