[ecoop-info] STAF 2019 : Joint Call for Papers and Workshops

Romina Eramo romina.eramo at univaq.it
Thu Jan 3 16:07:43 CET 2019

[We apologize for multiple copies]


Joint Call for Papers and Workshops:  STAF 2019
Software Technologies: Applications and Foundations

July 15 - 19, Eindhoven, The Netherlands


Main Events

ECMFA 2019
15th European Conference on Modelling Foundations and Applications
Chairs: Benoit Combemale (University of Toulouse, France) and Shaukat
Ali (Simula, Norway)
Website: https://staf2019.win.tue.nl/events/ecmfa19/
Call for papers: https://easychair.org/cfp/ecmfa2019


ICGT 2019
12th International Conference on Graph Transformation
Chairs: Fernando Orejas (Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain)
and Esther Guerra (University Autónoma of Madrid, Spain)
Websites: https://sites.google.com/site/icgt2019/
Call for papers: https://sites.google.com/site/icgt2019/

ICMT 2019
12th International Conference on Model Transformations
Chairs: Regina Hebig (Chalmers | University of Gothenburg, Sweden) and
Anthony Anjorin (University of Paderborn, Germany)
Websites: http://www.model-transformation.org
Call for papers: https://staf2019.win.tue.nl/events/icmt19/calls/

TTC 2019
12th Transformation Tool Contest
Chair: Antonio Garcia-Dominguez (Aston University, UK), Georg Hinkel
(Tecan Software Competence Center, Germany) and Filip Křikava (Czech
Technical University, CZ)
Websites: https://www.transformation-tool-contest.eu/
Call for case studies: https://easychair.org/cfp/ttc19


Satellite Events

1st STAF Junior Researcher Community Event
Chair: Loli Burgueño (Open University of Catalonia, Spain)
Websites: https://staf2019.win.tue.nl/events/staf-jrc19/
Call for papers:

1st STAF Research Project Showcase Workshop
Chair: Alessandra Bagnato (Softeam R&D, France)
Websites: https://staf2019.win.tue.nl/events/staf-rps19/
Call for papers:

Chairs: Ivan Kurtev (Altran, Eindhoven, The Netherlands), Massimo Tisi
(IMT Atlantique, France)
Call for workshops: https://staf2019.win.tue.nl/call-for-workshops/

Important Dates

- Abstract submission: March 8th, 2019
- Full paper submission: March 15th, 2019
- Notification: April 19th, 2019
- Camera ready: May 10th, 2019

- Abstract submission: March 15th, 2019
- Full paper submission: March 22nd, 2019
- Notification: April 29th, 2019
- Camera ready: May 10th, 2019

- Case submission: March 25th, 2019

- Abstract submission: April 5th, 2019
- Full paper submission: April 16th, 2019
- Notification: May 16th, 2019

- Proposal submission: January 19th, 2019
- Notification: January 26th, 2019
- Web page and CfP issued: February 16th, 2019

STAF 2019 Organizing Committee

General chair: Mark van den Brand (TU/e, The Netherlands)

Local chair: Loek Cleophas (TU/e, The Netherlands)

Industry day: Eugen Schindler (Océ Technologies, The Netherlands)

Workshop chairs: Ivan Kurtev (Altran Netherlands, The Netherlands),
Massimo Tisi (IMT Atlantique, France)

Publicity chair: Romina Eramo (University of L'Aquila, Italy)

Financial chair: Yaping Luo (ING, The Netherlands)

Support: Margje Mommers (TU/e, The Netherlands), Agnes van den Reek
(TU/e, The Netherlands)

Web Pages: Erik Scheffers (TU/e, The Netherlands)

Romina Eramo, Ph.D.

Dipartimento di Ingegneria e Scienze dell'Informazione e Matematica (DISIM)
Università dell'Aquila, Italy
email: romina.eramo at univaq.it
tel: 0862 433173
www: http://www.di.univaq.it/romina.eramo

More information about the ecoop-info mailing list