[ecoop-info] STAF 2020 : Joint Call for Papers and Workshops

Romina Eramo romina.eramo at univaq.it
Thu Jan 9 14:57:14 CET 2020

Joint Call for Papers and Workshops:  STAF 2020
Software Technologies: Applications and Foundations

June 22-26, Bergen, Norway


Main Events

ECMFA 2020
16th European Conference on Modelling Foundations and Applications
Chairs: Richard Paige (McMaster University, Canada and the University
of York, UK) and Antonio Vallecillo (Universidad de Málaga, Spain)
Website: https://staf2020.hvl.no/events/ecmfa2020/
Call for papers: https://staf2020.hvl.no/calls/ECMFA2020-CFP.pdf

ICGT 2020
13th International Conference on Graph Transformation
Chairs: Fabio Gadducci (University of Pisa, Italy) and Timo Kehrer
(Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Germany)
Website: http://icgt2020.di.unipi.it/
Call for papers: https://staf2020.hvl.no/events/icgt2020/

TAP 2020
14th International Conference on Tests and Proofs
Chairs: Wolfgang Ahrendt (Chalmers, Sweden) and Heike Wehrheim
(Paderborn, Germany)
Websites: https://tap.sosy-lab.org/2020/
Call for papers: https://tap.sosy-lab.org/2020/TAP2020_CFP.txt

TTC 2020
13th Transformation Tool Contest
Chair: Antonio Garcia-Dominguez (Aston University, UK), Georg Hinkel
(Tecan Software Competence Center, Germany), Filip Křikava (Czech
Technical University, CZ) and Artur Boronat (University of Leicester,
Websites: https://www.transformation-tool-contest.eu/
Call for cases: https://www.transformation-tool-contest.eu/cfc.html

Satellite Events

Chairs: Loli Burgueño (Open University of Catalonia, Spain & CEA LIST,
France) and Lars Michael Kristensen (Western Norway University of
Applied Sciences, Norway)
Call for workshops: https://staf2020.hvl.no/workshops/call-for-workshops/

Important Dates

- Submission: February 21, 2020
- Notification: April 24, 2020

- Abstract submission: February 21, 2020
- Paper submission: February 28, 2020
- Notification: April 10, 2020

- Abstract submission: January 15, 2020
- Paper submission: January 22, 2020
- Paper notification: March 16, 2020

- Expression of interest: January 20, 2020
- Case submission deadline: February 24, 2020

- Proposal submission: January 19, 2020
- Notification: February 2, 2020

STAF 2020 Organizing Committee

General chair: Adrian Rutle
Industry day: Yngve Lamo
Workshop chairs: Lars Michael Kristensen and Loli Burgueño
Publicity chair: Romina Eramo
Master student session chair: Harald König and Violet Ka I Pun
Administration and economy chair: Linn Jeanette Fylkesnes
Website chair: Angela Barriga Rodriguez
Student volunteer chair: Alejandro Rodriguez Tena

Romina Eramo, Ph.D.

Dipartimento di Ingegneria e Scienze dell'Informazione e Matematica (DISIM)
Università dell'Aquila, Italy
email: romina.eramo at univaq.it
www: http://www.di.univaq.it/romina.eramo

More information about the ecoop-info mailing list