[ecoop-info] CFP-Formal Verification of Service Based Systems FVSBS 2015 @ IEEE WETICE - Larnaca, Cyprus

mohamed Graiet mohamed.graiet1 at gmail.com
Sat Jan 17 15:12:42 CET 2015

(Please accept my apologies if you receive multiple copies of this CFP)

Call for Papers
Third International track on Formal Verification of Service Based Systems
FVSBS 2015
Conference Track @ IEEE WETICE 2015
Date: June 15 - 17, 2015
Location: Larnaca - Cyprus
more info at http://www-inf.it-sudparis.eu/WETICE/FVSBS/ and www.wetice.org

The goal of this track is to bring together researchers and developers from
industry and the academic world to report on the latest scientific and
technical advances of formal verification of software architecture and to
address adaptation and reconfiguration issues. Different investigation
topics are involved, such as: Service Oriented Architecture (SOA); Service
Component Architecture (SCA); Business Process Management (BPM); Software
analysis and model checking, Software process and workflow; Software
validation and verification; Software testing and testing tools; Dynamic

>From technology foundation perspective, formal verification of software
architecture has become the default discipline in the modern software
development. FVSBS’2015 will provide an opportunity for the community to
exchange ideas and to present emerging new papers reporting substantive new
work in various aspects of formal verification of service based systems.


Service oriented architecture, SOA migration and governance checking
Service-oriented and component-based software applications and
architectures modeling verification
SCA based software applications checking
Formal Web services composition checking
Formal Tools and technologies for Web Services development, deployment and
Impact of formal methods on Web Services and SOA and SCA base applications
Formal verification of service and component based system approaches for
dynamic composition
Model-Driven Engineering (MDE) and SOA
Modeling and Meta-modeling and SOA based applications


Paper Submission: February 13, 2015
Decision Notification: March 27, 2015
Camera-Ready Submission : April 10, 2015


Mohamed Graiet (ISIM, Monastir, Tunisia)
Kais Klai (LIPN, Paris, France)


Authors are invited to submit full papers (about 6 pages) or short papers
(about 4 pages) of doismauble column text using single spaced 10 point size
on 8.5 x 11 inch pages, as per IEEE 8.5 x 11 manuscript guidelines (
Authors must upload their paper as PDF file using the EasyChair submission
system. <https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=wetice2015>


Abedelhak-Djamel Seriai, LIRMM, Montplier University, France
Adnene Guabtni, NICTA, Australia
Antoine Beugnard, TELECOM Bretagne, France
Armin Haller, Australian National University, Australia
Chihab Hanachi, Toulouse 1 University, IRIT Laboratory, France
Claude Godart, University Henri Poincaré Nancy 1 - LORIA, France
Christelle Urtado, LGI2P, Ecole des Mines d'Alès, France
Eric Cariou, LIUPPA, Pau University, France
Eric Pardede, La Trobe University, Australia
François Charoy, University Henri Poincaré Nancy 1 - LORIA, France
Inge Lucassen, ITNO, The Netherlands
Jean-Claude Royer,  Mines de Nantes – INRIA, France
Jörg Desel, University of mathematic and computer science of Hagen, Germany
Jun Sun, ISTD, Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD),
Kais Klai, LIPN, Paris13 University, France
Khaled Gaaloul, CRP Henri Tudor, Luxembourg
Laure Petrucci, LIPN, Paris13 University, France
Lazhar Hamel, ISIMM, Monastir University, Tunisia
Lionel Seinturier, University of Lille 1, France
Liu Yang, School of Computer Engineering, Nanyang Technological University,
Maciej Zaremba, National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland
Mohamed Graiet, ISIMM, Monastir University, Tunisia
Mohamed Tahar Bhiri, FSS, Sfax University, Tunisia
Mourad Chabane Oussalah, University of Nantes, France
Mourad Kmimech, ISIMa, Monastir University, Tunisia
Nguyen Ngoc Chan,TELECOM SudParis, France
Olivier Barais, IRISA, France
Pascal ANDRE, LINA, Nantes University, France
Philippe Aniorté, LIUPPA, Pau University, France
Raoudha Maraoui, ISG, Kairouan University, Tunisia
Regine LALEAU, LACL, Paris-Est Creteil University, France
Sami Bhiri, DERI, National University of Ireland, Irland
Sami Evangelista, LIPN, Paris13 University, France
Samir Tata, Institut Telecom, Telecom SudParis, France
Tayssir Touili, LIPN, Paris13 University, France
Walid Gaaloul, Institut Telecom, Telecom SudParis, France
Yamine Ait Ameur, LISI, ENSMA, France
Yves Ledru, LIG, Grenoble University, France
Zhangbing Zhou,University of Geosciences, China
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://web.satd.uma.es/pipermail/ecoop-info/attachments/20150117/f3a361bf/attachment.html>

More information about the ecoop-info mailing list